Thursday, December 13, 2007

Jim Wilson Ministries Comment SPAM

I just deleted this spam comment from a really old post in my blog. Normally I don't do anything more than delete them, but after looking at the spammer's site, I think they should get a little more attention. It seems like a scam site to me, and that's just my personal opinion. I could be wrong, but it seems to be just another cheap web marketing junk site with a Christian spin. My advice: Don't just trust someone because the use the words "Ministries", "Faith", and "God" on their site.


Comments:

Jim said...

Jim Wilson Ministries announces the expansion of their marketing and advertising services to passport to wealth members. www.jim wilson ministries.com

December 13, 2007 3:29:00 PM CST


I tried to see their contact information and all I got was an email address. Check their background if you are interested in them, but I would avoid them. Anyone that has to use spam to promote what they are doing is pretty pathetic...

Labels: , ,

2 Comments:

Blogger Passport to Wealth Creation said...

I will admit that I am rather new at advertising on the net. I followed suggestions as to how to post our ads on various sites and apologize if you feel that we are utilizing God to promote our business that we do on the side, having said that apart from God our business would not be successful, if you check out the opportunity passport to wealth you will see that this business has helped so many people obtain financial freedom. It most certainly has helped me and we simply want to present the opp to others. I think where there may be some confusion is that I have a program that I utilized to blast on Christian sites, your name is Cristian and I am sure that is what happened. Feel free to check us out and who knows check out the opportunity and then you can see why we are excited to present this biz to people for it can truly change peoples lives it has ours.

God Bless -

Rev. Jim Wilson

January 7, 2008 9:15:00 PM CST  
Blogger (hris said...

Jim, you're a spammer. If you don't understand that then you need to learn more about what you are doing first.

The program that you use to "blast" on Christian sites should not be used. You need to find a consultant that will keep you out of trouble.

Good Luck.

Go forth and spam no more...!

January 7, 2008 10:08:00 PM CST  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home


CC Networks web properties include:
Auto Racing Classifieds and Racing Directory | Free Toys, Games, and Collectibles Classifieds | Free Home Medical Equipment Classifieds | Free Lab and Medical Equipment Classifieds | Free RV and Motor Home Classifieds | Job Search Engine | Photography Classifieds | Heavy Equipment Classifieds | Restaurant Equipment Classifieds | Auto Repair Classifieds | Vending Machine Classifieds | CC Marketing and Classifieds |